Welcome to the series page! A series is a collection of articles that has some logical order. At this time, each series page is sorted in chronological order with the most recent article first.

You can find all The Renegade Coder series below:

  • A String of Unfavorable Roles (15)
  • Data Structures (6)
  • Fizz Buzz in Every Language (2)
  • Hello World in Every Language (41)
  • Java Basics (10)
  • Journey to a PhD (6)
  • Python Bytes (8)
  • Renegade Travel Tips (2)
  • Reverse a String in Every Language (5)
  • The Legacy Newsletter (56)